Contact 2017-11-13T19:34:46+00:00
CONTACT INCLUSIVE ENERGY

ENERGY EQUIPMENT SALES

Bilal Hydrie – President & CEO

E-mail: bhydrie@inclusivenergy.com
Phone (Head Office ):403-444-6897
Phone (Main):780 712 8881

Keith Hambrook – Sales Representative

E-mail: Khambrook@inclusivenergy.com
Phone (Head Office ):403-444-6897

Carlo Villa – Sales Representative

E-mail: carlo.villa@inclusivenergy.com
Phone (Head Office ):403-444-6897

Aisha Kitchlew – Operations Manager

E-mail: akitchlew@inclusivenergy.com
Phone (Head Office ):403-444-6897

RENTAL & SALES INQUIRY 

FINANCE

Hasnain Habib – Chairman

hhabib@inclusivenergy.com

Raza Husain – CA Chief Financial Officer

rhusain@inclusivenergy.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE & RECEIVEABLE 

Ali Somji –  Account Executive

E-mail: asomji@inclusivenergy.com
Phone (Head Office ):403-444-6897
Phone (main):403 685 2265

Email Us

INCLUSIVE ENERGY LOCATIONS

Calgary Downtown Head Office
Address:
1000, 888 3rd Street SW
Calgary Alberta T2P 5C5

Phone & Fax:
Phone: 403 444 6897
Fax: 403 444 6699
Email: info@inclusivenergy.com

Calgary Sales Office
Address:
Suite 700, 744 4th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 3T4

Phone & Fax:
Phone: 780 712 8881
Email: info@inclusivenergy.com

Inclusive Energy Lot
Address:
43, 29339, HWY 2A, Crossfield, AB
legally described as Plan 0612508, Block 1, Lot.

From highway 2 ( QEII) southbound turn right (west)
at second carstairs/Crossfield overpass (305) go west off overpass
and turn immediately right on the 2A heading north,
go 2 miles turn right into industrial park and
first fenced yard at T

Address:
Contact our team for Direction.

Phone & Fax:
Canada/US: 1-780-712-8881
Email: Sales@inclusivenergy.com

Address:
Contact our team for Direction.

Phone & Fax:
Canada/US: 1-780-712-8881
Email: Sales@inclusivenergy.com

Habib Group of companies
Address:
Emmar Boulevard Plaza, Tower 1 Level 15 Office 1504
Downtown Dubai, UAE
P.O. Bo: 43656

Phone & Fax:
Canada/US: 1-780-712-8881
Local: +071 501947491
Email: Sales@inclusivenergy.com

Address:
1 West Pearce Street
Richmond Hill, ON Canada L4B 3K3

Phone & Fax:
Canada/US: 905.918.1222
Email: Sales@inclusivenergy.com